New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Female (70) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

I'm a single very caring lady. I'm a church

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNcis,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesGone with the wind
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsAretha Franklin,
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Health, Music, Religious
Favorite booksGone with the wind
Idea of funGoing to the casino,the beach
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Dancing, Dining, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryGoing to the Bahamas

Views

Goal in lifeTo meet some one to be with for the rest of the time that the good Lord have for me in this earth

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who not a user. That don't do drugs or drink heavy. That is kind gentle sweet that thank if other peoples feeling and thank if other people before there self.
On the first dateGo some where quite and sat and talk get to know each other