New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving and Loyal

Love Perpetual motion In My Life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, History, Philosophy
Idea of funBeing with the right person at the right time and at the right place.
HobbiesLearning, TV, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing Scuba diving in Belize

Views

Political viewsExpatriate
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be at peace to fall in love one more time to be sexually active to travel to buy a home in some Tropical paradise

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA Reflection of myself
On the first dateEnjoy each other’s company no matter where we decide to go