New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking 4 Adventure

This old school GENTLEMAN loves Adventure and Cycling

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMaintenance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBlue ******
OU Football
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesMany
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsMany
Reading selectionSports, Technical
Idea of funAdventure
Good movie
Football--- college
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Games, Photography, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI'm thinking....

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in life2 B HAPPY!!!!!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm mostly open and I don't judge
On the first dateI would keep it light, no pressure. Maybe some food, quite place to talk, maybe picnic or a park or some adventure. What ever we decide to do. HAVE FUN!!!!!

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Croquet, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, In-line or Roller Skating, Racquetball, Sailing, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Bicycling, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamOklahoma Sooners
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oklahoma

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking, Yoga