New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jar..70 from JunoBeach

Older gay male looking for friendship first and see where it goes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFront desk manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsScandals//How to get away w/murder//Ray Donovan
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite movies???
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsCeline dion//Barbara streisand//Sarah brightman
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, Nature
Favorite books???
Idea of funEnjoying spending time with a person who is comparable and enjoys each other company...
HobbiesDancing, Family, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryTo better myself and to treat everyone the same

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be as productive as possible and be the best person that I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA person who is caring and being able to predict my next move
On the first dateMeet at a local diner for burst and coffee..get to explore each ones interest...