New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i'am 55 year old brown hair & green eyes 6'03" with a 5inch

i'am 55 year old brown hair & green eyes 6'03"

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleE.M.T

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsno
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror
Favorite moviesno
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsNo
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Music, Sports
Favorite booksNO
Idea of funmy idea of fun is haveing sex in the back sit of a car
HobbiesSports, Music, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryi always wanted to try haveing sex in the mens bathroomand in the woods also

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifemy goal in life is getting a new car

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Passiveness
Look for in a partnermy partner have to have a nice big 5inch dick and a very nice ass
On the first datelot's of hot naked to naked hot sex

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Bicycling, Football, Hockey
Favorite teamno
Favorite college teamNone