New here? Sign Up Have an account?

crazzz4u

Shy & reserved in the beginning.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAssistant Supervisor Title Dept

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSwat, Chicago Med,Chicago fire Chicago P D. Seal team, the Residents, FBI,the Rookie Blue Blood.
Favorite movies typesDrama, Thriller
Favorite moviesClint Eastwood movies
Music typesRock, Classical
Favorite artistsEagles, Heart Journey......
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Mystery, I don't like reading
Favorite booksDon't have one
Idea of funCamping, Fishing, play card
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Family, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryUp date later

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo always be there when family needs me or friends. Try to be less negative&more positive. To be able to maintain my home.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRespectful, Fateful, honest, Careing, A go getter.
On the first dateSome place with a fast get away in case things feel awkward.......

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamCOLTS. PACERS. & ALL HOOSIER FTBAL&BASKBL
Favorite college teamUniversity of Notre Dame

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking