New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Looking

Average who is looking for someone to make life complete. Love sports, music

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS...Criminal Minds,,,Chicago Med,, Fire,,, PD,,, Black List
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Music typesRock
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, History, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Golf, Racquetball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Tennis
Favorite college teamVirginia Tech

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting