New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dreams come true

Active, like to sit by the water, ride horses, motorcycles, fish,an hunt

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAll
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsAll
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksAll
Idea of funEnjoying life
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Gardening, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryNew joys

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe the best I can be

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who has a heart an soul
On the first dateGood conversation and maybe a walk by the river or lake