New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Charming and Fun Woman

A charming, fun woman. Am intelligent, educated. love reading, music, story telling, traveling, emotionally warm and available. Totally unmechanical.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleConsultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Blue ******, inspiritual TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDr. Zhivago, Woman in the Dunes, Reds
Music typesCountry, Classical, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsBernstein, Yo-yo-Ma, Carley Simon
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Satire, I'm an author
Favorite booksToo many to mention.
Idea of funHaving a good time. Many activities are fun and lead to a good time.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trymotor cycle riding.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto enjoy every minute I can spend with a fun companion.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility. I want to see personalities blend together so we can appreciate each other.
On the first dateAnything where we have the opportunity to talk to each other - try to get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Netball, Paintball, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Skating
Favorite teamthe Steelers
Favorite college teamNone