New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friend and companion

Friendly, widow, I have blond-reddish hair. Love simple things in live. Country girl at heart. Love animals some more than people. Have large crazy Scottish Irish and Indian family.altho I own my home sometimes there here more than me. Love music. Concerts flea market swimming floating

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Twin oaks southern Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsUsed to like swamp people, antique roads show, just a variety love mma sports. Battle bots
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesJohn Wayne, Jimmy steward, old westerns, I love old movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsI can't really say
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksI have an old poetry book signed by my grandfather, he gave one to each of his daughters the day they were born, book published in 1909. Mother was born in 1925. I love old books and antiques
Idea of funCan have fun going out or staying at home love to shop, yard sales, flea markets, junk stores, days swimming, beach, Creek, lake, whatever. I love animals
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang gliding, to late now to old to large. I've always wanted to travel some.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeJust to find someone to be happy with enjoy our remaining here

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, honesty, trust, kindness, understanding, must love family must love to laugh.
On the first dateMaybe go to eat talk get to know each other