New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A lonely broken heart man lookin for true love!

I have never been married & no children neither... Though I do love them (children) even if they are not mine too!! I love anything outside actives like camping fishing & concerts etc. I also love to travel around too! Mostly on the west coast... I haven

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildMuscular
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGhost Adventure and Ghost Hunters and GHI or something scary!!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI haven't been to the movies theaters in along long time too!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsPretty reckless etc
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical, I don't like reading
Idea of funAnything outside actives like camping fishing and concerts etc. I also love to travel around on vacation or road trips.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGo on a grouse boat and also travel around the world too!!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind that special someone and get married and have some children too!

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerRedheads and BBW too!!
On the first dateDinner and a movie or somewhere where it's quiet and we can get to know each other too!

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Hockey, Martial Arts, Volleyball
Favorite teamColorado AVALANCHE (NHL) Hockey!!
Favorite college teamColorado State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting