New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ADVENTURE

I am a retired professional businessman .I am very healthy , take no medicines ,happy financial secure , upscale living ARTIST & model maker , New home ,new boat ,new JEEP . SOoooo if you want to know more ,ASK . I f you are not looking for a lasting long term relationship . unhealthy ,over weight and have other serious vices & not willing to relocate to my home ,do not bother .I am also very active

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWESTERN MOVIES
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsELVIS
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Technical
Idea of funADVENTURE , day trips , Dinning out ,dancing , boating , fishing ,golf , building model boats & wood working ,Garden,flowers ,trees ,veggies ,walking on the beach ,art museums , Painting ( ART )
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeen there ,seen it & done it all

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo be very happy , enjoy ever day , go places ,do things ,see things, do my bucket list with a soul mate, Find a woman for a lasting relationship share life LOVE and be HAPPY

Looking For

Look for in a partnerA woman that is smart , good dresser , not overweight ,wants a loving relationship ,brings no baggage along , healthy , does not dwell on her past , is totally retired ,happy in her own skin , likes to cuddle & knows how to take care of her man ,ROMANTIC ,loves to live in the semi - country ,loves nature ,flowers ,gardening , fine dancing & the finer things in life . No smokers or heavy drinkers
On the first dateNice relaxing lunch at a very special restaurant ,casual ,a place to talk and get to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Skating
Favorite college teamFlorida State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking