New here? Sign Up Have an account?

, live for the outdoors

Male (58) looking for Female Seminole, Texas, United States

I am 58 year old retired Latino electrician I have four children two boys and two girls and one 2 year old grandbaby that are my life I'm 5 foot 10 inches tall. My body build is athletic.. I have a positive personality. I was self-employed for 25 years and was able to afford a property in the mountains that I love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownGoldwing
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideThe winding roads of the Rio Grande Valley

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St.Joseph

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Pinto,Murphy, Yeller
What breed is your dog?Hybrids
How old is your dog?12- yrs pinto
4-Yeller
3-Murphy
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Horses,goats,pigs, chickens, miniature donkey
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toySwimming in the pond
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleEL Patron

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsWesterns
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesJohn Wayne, Clint eastwood
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsVicente Fernandez
AC/DC
Foreigner
Conjunto Primavera
George Strait
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Political, Poetry, Science, Sports, Technical
Idea of funAt the cabin barbecuing and feeding the deer, riding into the canyons on the ATV and picnic under a shade tree in a Sandy creekbed.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking