New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Justlivinglife

Female (64) looking for Male Red Oak, Texas, United States

First I am a christian and I am very active in my church.. I am sassy, feisty, and bold. I am full of energy plus a little more energy. I am very active. I am always ready to play and have fun. I wake up every morning and thank the Lord for a new day. I live every moment of every day to the fullest. You will seldom catch me sitting around doing nothing unless it is spending time with someone special relaxing and having a glass of wine or a drink of choice.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Will tell later

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Snickers and Doodles
What breed is your dog?Lab and Shepherd mix
How old is your dog?6 months and 18 months
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyyes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsI very seldom watch TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funAnything fun. Just being active.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything new

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be the best christian I can be. I am not perfect but I am so thankful we have a forgiving God. Meet a man to enjoy life with. To be adventurous, travel, enjoy new experiences, build new memories and of course to snuggle and cuddle with. What is life without love and affection? My goal is to find the man that makes me smile, makes me happy and makes me feel loved.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA man who is loyal, honest, affectionate, financially secure, shows affection, a giver, adventurous, spontaneous, and it is a must that he likes to laugh and have fun.
On the first dateI will bring the whip and handcuffs. You bring the tequila and Dos Equis. Hum!!!! Do you believe this? Seriously: coffee, lunch, dinner. I'm not picky as long as it is in a public setting