New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm the one on the left.

Male (73) looking for Female Garland, Texas, United States

Short intro: Looking for friendships, coffee and conversations, someone to do things with. Enjoy many things like garage sales, festivals, movies, travel and weekend trips. Much more than this, but until I meet someone, I won't know if there is a connection. I'm very laid back and comfortable in my skin. No drama here and not looking for any. I enjoy and have a happy life. My daughter and granddaughter the most important people in my life. Thanks for looking at my profile.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsRachel Maddow, 60 Minutes, Frontline, Dateline, news, classic movies.,
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAlmost any classic.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsToo many to list.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Humor, Nature, Political
Favorite booksNot any
Idea of funI like good conversations with friends, camping, travel, watching a good sporting event, time with family, festivals.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIt all depends on the person; sometimes it's the eyes, the smile, the hair, or overall looks. It could be chemistry, humor, personality, etc. Everyone is different and has their own unique qualities. Most important is finding a connection.
On the first dateProbably coffee to get to know about each other. A place that's comfortable and no stress.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Racquetball, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Softball
Favorite teamCowboys of course.
Favorite college teamTexas Christian University